Western Little League, Cardinal Run Park, Lexington,KY

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 1:00p to 3:00p
Coaches Clinic: 

This clinic is for coaches (2 per team) in the Intermediate, Minors, and Rookie Divisions. The coaching staff at Lafayette High School will host and facilitate the clinic on the school's campus. 

Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Early Bird Discount Ends: 

Register and pay in full by 11:59p to receive the $10 discount

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 9:00a to 1:00p
Player Evaluation Session: 

Main player evaluation session for Intermediate, Minors, and Rookie Divisions. All players who are new to one of these divisions, designated as "recruits" or "assistant coach picks," or have a sibling returning to one of these divisions MUST attend an evaluation session. 

Rookie - 9:00 AM

Minors - 10:15 AM

Intermediate - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Player Evaluation Session: 

This is a makeup session for all players who do not attend the main session on February 15.

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 6:00p to 9:00p
Player Drafts for ID, MD, & RD: 

All players who participated in the player evaluation sessions on either February 15 or 19 will be drafted to teams in each respective division, Intermediate, Minors, and Rookie. 

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 10:00a to 12:00p
Skills Assessment Session: 

This session is for all new players in the Teeball Division. Players will participate in various skills activities for league officials to place players on teams in accordance to skill level and age. The session will be at The Yard at 117 Westhampton Drive. 

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Coaches Meeting (location TBD): 
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 through Fri, Apr 3, 2020
NO EVENTS - Spring Break: 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Games Start for ID, MD & RD: 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 12:00p to 1:00p
Opening Ceremonies: 

Activities will begin at 1:00p on Field 1 at Cardinal Run Park. Complete details will be provided to all league members within two weeks of the date.

Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Games Start for TB: 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Games Start for Weeball: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Legends Game: 

Time of first pitch TBD

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
Championship Games and Closing Ceremonies: 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 through Fri, Jul 3, 2020
Little League District 3 Tournaments: 

Western Little League will host the district tournaments at Cardinal Run Park for three age groups: 12u, 11u, and 10u. 

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 through Sun, Jul 12, 2020
4th Annual Western Summer Shootout: